To promote interest in and understanding of the auto racing in Missouri and elsewhere among the general public. To induce cooperation between fans, car owners, drivers, track officials, and the general public. To encourage better sportsmanship at the racetracks.

The next CARB general membership meeting will be announced at a later time.  Watch the CARB newsletter, CARB's website (www.kccarb.com), CARB's Facebook page or Twitter for the next CARB general membership meeting information.


Just think - your $15 CARB membership gets you in free to the CARB-supported tracks on CARB night - that's FIVE nights of racing for free!!!!  PLUS we have tons of other exciting events and benefits (check out our "Events" page for more information). Join now so you don't miss out on any of the benefits including FREE racing.  If you are already a member, bring a friend and ask them to JOIN NOW they won't be sorry.  Check out the "membership" page for more information on how to join.

CARB Nights

2019 CARB Nights: 
Lakeside Speedway, Kansas City, KS - Friday, June 28, 2019
I-35 Speedway, Winston, MO - Saturday, September 7, 2019
Valley Speedway, Grain Valley, MO - May 24, 2019
Bethany Speedway, Bethany, MO - July 27, 2019
US 36 Raceway, Cameron, MO - June 7, 2019
Knoxville, WOO Late Models - Thursday, September 12, 2019(watch Facebook and www.kccarb.com for more information)

We are looking for donations for the bike giveaways at each of the CARB nights.  If you are interested in donating a bike, please contact any board member.  Thank you!!!