Hall of Fame

President - Karen Darling - r.kdarling@yahoo.com - (660)-886-3989
Vice President - Linda Howell - lshowell@kc.rr.com - (816)-786-2488
Secretary - Cindy Layne - cindylayne29@gmail.com - (816)-519-8860
Treasurer - Carla Layne - bobby01@kc.rr.com - (816)-476-7223

Board of Directors
Debbie Bergman - debra.bergman@sbcglobal.net - (913)-683-2390
Rick Darling - r.kdarling@yahoo.com - (660)-886-3989
Brenda Johnson - (913)-396-1770
Bobby Layne - bobby01@kc.rr.com - (816)-476-7223
John Layne - johnlayne81@gmail.com - (816)-520-8522
Randy Sears - r.jsears@yahoo.com - (816)-392-6118
Judy Sears - r.jsears@yahoo.com - (816)-392-6118
Dave Tyson
Darin Woodward - dwoodward251@gmail.com - (816)-550-8623

Honorary Board Member:
Bud Hunnicutt  - budkeet@att.net - (816)-331-2220
The 2018 inductees are:
John Baker, Al Baldus, Ray Boyles, Darrin “Bear” Christy, Tim Karrick, Steve Kosiski, George Lasoski, JR Parkinson
Old Timers Picnic

Sunday, June 24, 2018 --11:00 am-5:00 pm

Marrs Family Farm
14025 W. 51st Street
Shawnee, KS 66216

CARB Hall of Fame & Museum

The CARB Hall of Fame and Museum is now located in the Kansas City Automotive Museum

15095 W. 116th Street,  Olathe, KS 66062.

For admission, directions or other information,

please visit www.carbhallof fame.com or www.kansascityautomuseum.com

Hall of Fame Induction – The 2017 inductees are: Gary Ainsworth Sr., Jack Belk, Bob Burns,
Jesse Hockett, Billy Deckman, Duane Issacs, Fred “Goober” Reneau, and Dave Wall.

To nominate someone, complete the nomination form;

nomination-form-front-05-16 / nonimation-form-back-05-16  and send it in today.

Click Here for Nomination Form
Click Here for the Hall of Fame Guideline Form
Click Here for the Hall of Fame Code of Ethics
Click Here for the Hall of Fame By-Laws
Click Here for Hall of Fame Standing Rules
Click Here for Hall of Fame Financial Disclosure